Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (66)

The Sin of Inaction! (James)

Preached by Derrick Victor on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:1-5:20 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

The Lord’s Servant (2 Timothy)

Preached by Derrick Victor on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 1:1-4:22 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

I Charge You (1 Timothy)

Preached by Derrick Victor on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 1:1-6:21 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Put on Love (Colossians)

Preached by Derrick Victor on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:1-4:18 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

The Church Building (Ephesians)

Preached by Derrick Victor on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1:1-6:24 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

O Foolish Galatians (Galatians)

Preached by Derrick Victor on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Galatians 1:1-6:10 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Love One Another (Romans)

Preached by Derrick Victor on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:16-12:21 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

The Planted Church (Acts 13-21:26)

Preached by Derrick Victor on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:1-20:26 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Scattered Church (Acts 8-12)

Preached by Derrick Victor on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Acts 8:1-4 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

A New Creation (Acts 1-2)

Preached by Derrick Victor on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 1:1-2:41 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

That You May Believe (John)

Preached by Derrick Victor on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Night).
John 1:1-4 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Salvation for ALL! (Luke)

Preached by Derrick Victor on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:1-4 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

The Culmination (OT)

Preached by Derrick Victor on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 4:1-16 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Motivated to Serve (Nehemiah)

Preached by Derrick Victor on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Nehemiah 4:1-4 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Our Spiritual Heritage

Preached by Derrick Victor on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 2:11-18 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat