Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

The Sin of Inaction! (James)

Preached by Derrick Victor on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:1-5:20 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Shipwrecked: Rescued by Jesus

Preached by Andrew Lemus on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 4:35-41 (Series - - Standalone Sermon).
Adobe Acrobat

Warnings from Amos

Preached by Andrew Lemus on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Matthew 7:21-23 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

Lament (Lamentations)

Preached by Andrew Lemus on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Night).
John 9:1-2 (Series - Fixing My Eyes On You, Lord!).
Adobe Acrobat

A Godly Legacy: Warnings From The Fall

Preached by Andrew Lemus on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Night).
2 Timothy 1:3-5 (Series - A Godly Legacy).
Adobe Acrobat

If God is so Good, Why is There Evil in the World?

Preached by Derrick Victor on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hosea 1:2 (Series - - Standalone Sermon).
Adobe Acrobat

Raised In Glory

Preached by Andrew Lemus on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 15:12 (Series - - Standalone Sermon).
Adobe Acrobat

Returning the Lost

Preached by Chris Quinn on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Night).
Galatians 6:1 (Series - Righteous Shall Live By Faith).
Adobe Acrobat

A Working Faith

Preached by Andrew Lemus on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Night).
James 2:14-26 (Series - Righteous Shall Live By Faith).
Adobe Acrobat

Christian Attitude: Goodness

Preached by Chris Quinn on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Night).
Genesis 1:1-31 (Series - Christian Attitudes).
Adobe Acrobat

Fitting The Mold

Preached by Andrew Lemus on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Night).
James 4:14 (Series - - Standalone Sermon).
Adobe Acrobat

The Sin of Inaction!

Preached by Derrick Victor on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:22 (Series - - Standalone Sermon).
Adobe Acrobat

Christian Attitudes: Transparent

Preached by Andrew Lemus on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Night).
1 John 1:6-10 (Series - Christian Attitudes).
Adobe Acrobat

Christian Attitudes: Doubt & Disbelief

Preached by Andrew Lemus on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Night).
Matthew 11:1-6 (Series - Christian Attitudes).
Adobe Acrobat

How Will God Answer My Prayers?

Preached by Chris Quinn on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:16 (Series - Prayer).
Adobe Acrobat